Fitness

November 4-November 10

Sunday, November 4: Combat Core TapOut XT Monday, November 5: Zumba!! Tuesday, November 5: Strength and Upper Force TapOutXT Wednesday, November 7: Plyo TapOut XT Thursday, November 8: Rest day Friday, November 9: 2 mile walk and weight training Saturday, November 10: 3 miles at the park I was extremely excited I got off work early on Monday, just in time… Continue reading November 4-November 10

Fitness

October 28-November 3rd

Sunday, October 28: Rest Day Monday, October 29: Cardio & Abs TapOutXT Tuesday, October 30: Legs and Back TapOutXT Wednesday, October 3: Cross Core Combat TapOutXT Thursday, November 1: Rest day Friday, November 2: Five Mile Treadmill Workout Saturday, November 3: 3 mile Run at the Park! Had a pretty decent workout-week, while there was a lot of work for school,… Continue reading October 28-November 3rd

Fitness

Week of October 7-October 13th

Sunday, October 7: Rest day Monday, October 8: 30 minute treadmill run on incline Tuesday, October 9th: Rest Wednesday, October 9: 45 minute treadmill run Thursday, October 10: Competition Core TapOutXT Friday, October 11: Strength and Upper Force + Ultimate Abs TapOutXT Saturday, October 12: 45 minute strength and conditioning workout. Happy that I got in about five days… Continue reading Week of October 7-October 13th